Chief Editors 

Dr. Anthony R. Lupo

Professor,

School of Natural Resources, University of Missouri, Columbia

Email: LupoA@missouri.edu

Profile Link: http://www.snr.missouri.edu/seas/faculty/lupo-a.php

Short Biosketch 

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Daniele De Wrachien

Professor,

Agricultural Hydraulics at the Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Adamczyk Bartosz

Department of Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland

Email: bartosz.adamczyk@helsinki.fi, Bartosz.Adamczyk@metla.fi

Profile link: https://goo.gl/tZoKbb

 

Dr. Wen-Cheng Liu

Professor,

Department of Civil and Disaster Prevention Engineering, Taiwan Typhoon and Flood Research Institute,

National United University, Taiwan

Email: wcliu@nuu.edu.tw, wcliu@narlabs.org.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rcyncn

 

Dr. Sylwia Myszograj

 

Department of Water Technology, Sewage and Wastes,

 

University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Email: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Profile link: https://goo.gl/DdjnLW

 

Dr. Edward Ching-Ruey, Luo

National Chi-nan University, Taiwan

Email: edward.luo@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rQWS59

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. V. Sivakumar

Center for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Pune, India

Email: vsivakumar@cdac.in, drsivakumarvt@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Seema Akbar

Regional Research Institute of Unani Medicine (CCRUM),

University of Kashmir, Kashmir, India

Email: seemaakbar@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Egbuonu, Anthony Chinedum Cemaluk

Professor,

Department of Biochemistry, College of Natural Sciences,

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria

Email: tonycemalukegbuonu@yahoo.com, egbuonu.anthony@mouau.edu.ng

Profile Link:

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Onofre S. Corpuz

CFCST-Doroluman Arakan 9417 Cotabato, Philippines

Email: nfr_uplb@yahoo.com, corpuz.rd@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ravi Kant Chaturvedi

Centre for Integrative Conservation, Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden,

Chinese Academy of Sciences,P.R. China

Email: ravikantchaturvedi10@gmail.com, rk4vedi@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/XrBVs3

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Angelo Paone

Biologia, Scienze della Terra, Istituto Tognazzi, Italy

Email: angelo.paone1@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr.  Liliane Catone Soares

Professor,

Department of Chemistry, Federal University of Ouro Preto, Brazil

Email: liliane.catone@iceb.ufop.br, liliane.catone@ufop.edu.br

Profile Link: NA      

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sarfraz Hashim

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agricultural Engineering,

Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of A, Multan,

Agriculture, Multan, Pakistan

Email: sarfraz.hashim@mnsuam.edu.pk, engr_sarfrazhashim@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Ansar Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography, Lalbaba College, India

Email:  khanansargeo@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://lalbabacollege.net/academic.html

 

Dr. Ashok Kumar Pokharel

Department of Atmospheric Sciences,

University of Nevada, Reno, NV, USA

Email: ashok@weatherextreme.com

Profile Link: NA   

 

Dr. Standardi Alvaro

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy

Email: gastandardi@alice.it

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Murtadha Shakir Aswood

Lecturer,

University of Al-Qadisiyah, Iraq

Email: murtadhababylon@gmail.com, murtadha.alnafiey@qu.edu.iq

Profile Link: http://qu.edu.iq/staff/murtadhaalnafiey

 

Past Editors 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.